discussion   |   photos   |   email   |   myProfile   |   home          Login Now | Sign Up

Forum Index

New As Posted | Active Subjects

Click to Post a New Message!

Discussion Boards > Active Subjects > Messages as Posted > Just For Fun Off Topic Forum

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | [ 4 ] |      << Prev

12-18-2003, 19:45 Post: 71644
wbowhunt

View my Photos

View my Photos  Pics
TractorPoint Premium Member -- 5 Tractors = Very Frequent Poster

Filter by User
 4D-TV MPEG-2 or Dish TV Network

Never mind I did some more research and found that it is only available to Multi satelite system users. Guess I will have to look into that next.

Reply to PostReply | Quote Post Reply to PostQuote Reply | Add PhotoAdd Photo

Bookmarks: Digg It | Del.icio.us |
 12-18-2003, 20:10 Post: 71648
Chief

View my Photos

View my Photos  Pics

Filter by User

Harvey, if you are interested below is the link to the system I am looking at. I am still learning about it but it can be easily user installed into an exhisting C band analog system or at least so I am told. As was explained to me the 4D-TV system has about 5,000 channels.

Link:   4D-TV 

12-18-2003, 21:59 Post: 71654
Ducati996

View my Photos

View my Photos  Pics

Filter by User

Hi Murf,
I take exception when someone says I'm dead wrong, other than that I still like you Smile Smile!!

Below is a tidbit of "exclusive Candian order" called the Anton Piller..Its doubful you got started in the industry without help from somewhere, the question is does it point back to you? Most are civil ($$$) outcomes but it could lead to criminal implications...I will only touch lightly on this topic after this post....Ducati996

See below:

This is part of the anton piller order served on XXXXX by DTV and Echo. It gives insight of what anton piller orders may consist of.

Here is the anton piller order served on XXXXXX

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------